My first wet dream (less common for females) and orgasm at 14 (graphic language & content)

Saturday, September 7, 1991

One, the only one I remember, was about me, Tamika, and this older gorgeous guy. Somehow or another, he wants us to stay with him at his gorgeous house overlooking the beach. Since that, Tamika acted like she was in competition with me in everything we did together with him. It was only 3 day (weekend). On the 3rd day, Tamika was somewhere shopping or something. We were getting ready to go to the beach. The guy we were staying with (I don’t remember his name, but I’ll call him Jeff), was in his swimming trunks and we were waiting for Tamika to get back. We didn’t expect her for another 2 hours. [(Before that) I was standing in his bedroom looking for a bathing suit for him and I saw under his dresser all of these girl bathing suits and bikinis. When he came into the room, he said that they were all of the girls he’s slept with that summer bathing suits. There were a lot! I didn’t have a nice one, so I took one. He said it was alright. He had already found a bathing suit for himself.] I was standing in his bedroom looking in his mirror doing my hair and make-up. He came in and stood directly behind me. He kept getting closer. We were touching, but he kept pushing forward. I was against the dresser. But we both acted as if everything was fine. He started to grind, but just a little. Strongly enough for me to get aroused. My nipples got hard and you could see it through my bathing suit. The suit’s back was out totally until the top of my butt. I closed my eyes a couple of times. He put his hands on the dresser. I just kept fixing my hair. He kissed my neck. I was hysterical. My breathing was so loud and heavy. He went to my ears. I was going wild. He still had his erect penis in his shorts against my crotch under my bathing suit. It felt so incredibly good. He got harder and more noticeable. He kept grinding. I turned around and he kept going against me. He had his fingers on my bare back. He started to take off my suit straps, but I said not to. He then kissed me so passionately. I turned back around. He put his hands through the back of my suit on my breasts. They were so erect. I could’ve fainted right there. In my dreams I was about 17, I was still a virgin. He picked me up and put me on his bed. I just got under the sheets on my side and pretended I went to sleep. Half of me was hoping it was over, but the other half wanted him more than anything. He got into bed with me. He went through my suit again to my breasts. He then took off the straps and started to pull my suit off. I turned around and told him to take off his first. He took them off still under the sheets. I turned back on my side. He put his leg over me. He went under the sheets and took the rest of my suit off. He came back up and had his leg totally wrapped around me. My back was so close to his chest I could feel his heartbeat. He put his hands over my breasts, down my stomach, to my crotch. He just felt his way through. I was just going over in my head if what I was doing was right. It just felt so incredibly wonderful. I turned around on my other side facing him and he brought me as close as he possibly could to him. His dick was so hard. All of a sudden, I just felt it go in. It didn’t really hurt. It did feel good after he kept going. He got on top of me and I got on top of him. We were always rhythmically in tact. We were going about an hour. I felt great. I was sleepy so I fell asleep in his arms. I woke up then. Out of all the dreams I remember, this is one I can’t even remember what the guy looked like. For the rest of the day, I was in the mood. If I had a boyfriend, he’d be going crazy. I would turn him on so bad, but wouldn’t actually go through with it. The dream was also strange in that when it got to him up against me, my crotch started to consciously get hot and ache until the point of sex. I’m not sure, but I think I had an orgasm. It felt like it. I’m 14 years-old and having these dreams and orgasms. Wow! What is this world coming to? (Get it? COMING to.) Just thought of that….My dreams make me think about my virginity again. I’m still not sure about waiting until marriage. The way my hormones act, I don’t know, I just don’t know.

Me reading this on YouTube:

Leave a Reply

